Upcoming Webinar: The actual cost of Excel to your business

Traditional spreadsheets have many challenges, which many businesses do not consider when using Excel

The actual cost of Excel to your business is shocking when actually analysed. At Quantrix we have been working with hundreds of companies across many different industries and in nearly all cases we see the same thing.

In this upcoming webinar, James Kipling, Product Manager for Quantrix looks at the true cost of using Excel and discusses how those costs go unnoticed in most day to day tasks. James will look at the different areas and how the costs get hidden, he’ll also discuss how companies are often blind to the issues but having often experienced the pain. And finally, what the potential solution is to the problem.

Live on Thursday 17th August 2017 at 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 17:00 CEST

Presenter: James Kipling, Product Manager, Quantrix

Register here