Next Generation Spreadsheets Webinar

Introduction to Quantrix – 5 Key Concepts

Are you struggling with the limitations of excel?  Have your current excel based processes become too time consuming?

Quantrix is the answer.

Continuing from ICAEW’s future of spreadsheets day at Imperial College London – Join Quantrix product manager, James Kipling, for an introduction to the 5 key concepts of Quantrix and see why thousands of users have already made the jump from excel to the next generation business modeling platform.

In today’s webinar, we will cover:
– Modeling Fundamentals (Structure, Formulas, Data Integration, Presentation, Sharing)
– Business benefits of Quantrix
– Where to learn more

Webinar date and time: Tuesday 2nd May 2017 at 4.00PM BST, 11.00AM EDT and 5.00PM CEST

Presenter: James Kipling, Product Manager, Quantrix

Register here